Dusty Baker, 19 years later, returns to the October Classic (+ Video)

Harold Capote Fernández | @batesbeisbol The Dusty Baker name carries a lot of weight in the Major League arena; This is based on two fundamental aspects, for being a born winner and for having a great charisma that wins him the sympathy of those who have been and are his pupils, a grace that in … Read more

Explosive explodes within meters of this Venezuelan goalkeeper: we tell you how he is | Video | CNN

Posted at 19:19 ET (23:19 GMT) Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Playing 0:40 Posted at 19:06 ET (23:06 GMT) Wednesday, October 20, 2021 6:11 Posted at 17:44 ET (21:44 GMT) Wednesday, October 20, 2021 12:45 Posted at 19:56 ET (23:56 GMT) Tuesday, October 19, 2021 2:16 Posted at 19:06 ET (23:06 GMT) Tuesday, October 19, 2021 … Read more

Major League Baseball: What to Expect from the Championship Series | Video | CNN

Posted at 16:16 ET (20:16 GMT) Saturday, October 16, 2021 Playing 4:46 Posted at 23:47 ET (03:47 GMT) Thursday, October 14, 2021 3:55 Posted at 21:45 ET (01:45 GMT) Monday, October 11, 2021 0:57 Posted at 15:34 ET (19:34 GMT) Saturday, October 9, 2021 4:33 Posted at 17:26 ET (21:26 GMT) Thursday, October 7, 2021 … Read more

Danry Vásquez adjusts his swing for 2021-2022 (+ Video)

Harold Capote Fernández | @batesbeisbol It is not clear what the current status of Danry Vásquez is with Tiburones de La Guaira, specifically whether both parties have already reached an economic agreement to become uniform with the sharks in the 2021-2022 season of the Venezuelan Professional Baseball League (LVBP) . A month ago, the interest … Read more

Braves vs Brewers: resumen en video del Juego 3 de los Playoffs MLB 2021 y resultado del partido de la Serie Divisional de la postemporada de Grandes Ligas

15826809349746

MLB Playoffs 2021 Live Marcador, estadsticas y mejores jugadas al momento Postemporada Grandes Ligas 2021 en vivo: en vivo los partidos del bisbol. Milwaukee lleva 20 entradas sin poder anotarle al pitcheo de los Bravos. Segunda blanqueada consecutiva para Atlanta, que maana podra acabarlo todo. Revive las acciones en este enlace. Sigue conectado a MARCA Claro … Read more

The figure of Julio Urías is once again gigantic in the Major League Baseball postseason | Video | CNN

211011214139 dodgers giants julio urias mexico los angeles lanzador deportes cnne pkg 00000818 full 169

Posted at 21:45 ET (01:45 GMT) Monday, October 11, 2021 Playing 0:57 Posted at 15:34 ET (19:34 GMT) Saturday, October 9, 2021 4:33 Posted at 17:26 ET (21:26 GMT) Thursday, October 7, 2021 4:13 Posted at 3:38 PM ET (7:38 PM GMT) Thursday, October 7, 2021 1:44 Posted at 18:01 ET (22:01 GMT) Monday, October … Read more

Impossible for Navas: great goal by Jairo Henríquez for the 1-0 Costa Rica vs. The Savior [VIDEO]

XJER2Q4JSNHG7DBDEKCIDO2K5Q

To see it again and again. Jairo Henríquez, Salvadoran midfielder for CD Águila, was in charge of opening the scoring for his team against Costa Rica in the framework of the fifth date of the Qualifiers to Qatar 2022. The player of ‘The Selecta‘He showed off with great definition from outside the area to put … Read more