The DT fired by the new owners of Newcastle told his ordeal with the fans

Steve Bruce was fired from Newcastle after buying a Saudi investment group (Photo: Reuters) Since it was confirmed that the Newcastle united had new owners, Steve Bruce knew that his position was hanging by a thread and he ended up being fired a few days after the Saudi Arabian investors took possession of this historic … Read more

Chivas will walk into the stadium to be closer to their fans

The Flock summoned its followers to accompany the team on arrival at the stadium prior to the duel against Toluca The Chivas announced this Saturday a dynamic to get closer to their fans prior to the game against Toluca, and it is that, through a communiqué, they announced that They will walk into the Akron … Read more

Fans name Mercury’s Taurasi to WNBA GOAT

Phoenix Mercury’s guard Diana Taurasi, on the day of Game 1 of her fourth WNBA Finals, was named by fans as the greatest player of all time. The “Vote for the GOAT” voting was part of the WNBA celebration of its 25th. season. Fans could vote for anyone named to “Las W25” from September 5 … Read more

Fans name Mercury’s Taurasi to WNBA GOAT

r921028 1024x683 3 2

Phoenix Mercury’s guard Diana Taurasi, on the day of Game 1 of her fourth WNBA Finals, was named by fans as the greatest player of all time. The “Vote for the GOAT” voting was part of the WNBA celebration of its 25th. season. Fans could vote for anyone named to “Las W25” from September 5 … Read more

Fans name Mercury’s Taurasi to WNBA GOAT

r921028 1024x683 3 2

Phoenix Mercury’s guard Diana Taurasi, on the day of Game 1 of her fourth WNBA Finals, was named by fans as the greatest player of all time. The “Vote for the GOAT” voting was part of the WNBA celebration of its 25th. season. Fans could vote for anyone named to “Las W25” from September 5 … Read more

Romell Quioto and his harsh criticism for the fans he heard at the Olímpico during the Honduras-Costa Rica – Diez – Diario Deportivo

jpeg

It’s hard to be a footballer and see how tough the fans can be when things don’t go well. This felt Romell quioto, who being unavailable for the game against Costa Rica (injury), was one more spectator in the stands of the Olympic stadium, where he took away an unpleasant memory. Quioto, in one of … Read more

This baseball player wore a pearl necklace and drove his fans crazy

211007152238 joc pederson full 169

Posted at 3:38 PM ET (7:38 PM GMT) Thursday, October 7, 2021 Playing 1:44 Posted at 17:26 ET (21:26 GMT) Thursday, October 7, 2021 4:13 Posted at 18:01 ET (22:01 GMT) Monday, October 4, 2021 1:22 Posted at 20:07 ET (00:07 GMT) Sunday, October 3, 2021 0:46 Posted at 16:52 ET (20:52 GMT) Wednesday, September … Read more