NFL 2021: How, when and where to watch LIVE ONLINE all the matches of Week 3 of the Regular Season

Returned the NFL and the first two & nbsp; weeks & nbsp; left & nbsp; great moments. In the last & nbsp;Monday Night Football & nbsp;they faced each other Green bay packers& nbsp; (1-1) and & nbsp;Detroit Lions& nbsp;(1-1) in the & nbsp;Lambeau Field and those led byMatt LaFleur& nbsp; They prevailed by 35 to 17 with a great performance from Aaron Rodgers. The QB had 255 yards, 4 touchdowns on 22 passes of 27 attempts and no interceptions.

On the other hand, & nbsp; in the & nbsp;Sunday Night Football & nbsp;clashed & nbsp;Baltimore Ravens& nbsp; (1-1) and & nbsp;Kansas city chiefs& nbsp; (1-1) & nbsp; in the & nbsp;M&T Bank Stadium. The QB, & nbsp;Lamar jackson, got the & nbsp; winning touchdown with a carry with 3:15 left in the game. & nbsp;Patrick MahomesHe threw three TD passes while being intercepted on one occasion.

In the Week 3 many teams will have to take a leap or show what they are for the rest of the season. Find out how, when and where to watch LIVE ONLINE all the matches that will be in the coming days.

+ & nbsp; NFL 2021: Week 1 Results.

+ NFL 2021: The results of Week 2 of the regular season.

NFL 2021 | Week 3 of the regular season: How, when and where to watch LIVE ONLINE in the USA

Thursday, September 16, 2021:

Houston Texans vs. Carolina Panthers from 8:20 PM (ET), 7:20 PM (CT), 6:20 PM (MT) and 5:20 PM (PT) from the United States via NFL Network.

Sam Darnold, Carolina Panthers QB (Getty Images).

Sunday, September 19, 2021:

Tennessee Titans vs Indianapolis Colts from 1:00 p.m. (ET), 12:00 p.m. (CT), 11:00 a.m. (MT) and 10:00 a.m. (PT) from the United States through CBS.
New York Giants vs Atlanta Falcons & nbsp;from 1:00 p.m. (ET), 12:00 p.m. (CT), 11:00 a.m. (MT) and 10:00 a.m. (PT) from the United States through FOX.
Kansas City Chiefs vs Los Angeles Chargers& nbsp; from 1:00 p.m. (ET), 12:00 p.m. (CT), 11:00 a.m. (MT) and 10:00 a.m. (PT) from the United States through CBS.
Pittsburgh Steelers vs Cincinnati Bengals from 1:00 p.m. (ET), 12:00 p.m. (CT), 11:00 a.m. (MT) and 10:00 a.m. (PT) from the United States through CBS.
Cleveland Browns vs Chicago Bears from 1:00 p.m. (ET), 12:00 p.m. (CT), 11:00 a.m. (MT) and 10:00 a.m. (PT) from the United States through FOX.
Detroit Lions vs Baltimore Ravens from 1:00 p.m. (ET), 12:00 p.m. (CT), 11:00 a.m. (MT) and 10:00 a.m. (PT) from the United States through CBS.
New England Patriots vs New Orleans Saints& nbsp; from 1:00 p.m. (ET), 12:00 p.m. (CT), 11:00 a.m. (MT) and 10:00 a.m. (PT) from the United States through FOX.
Jacksonville Jaguars vs Arizona Cardinals from 1:00 p.m. (ET), 12:00 p.m. (CT), 11:00 a.m. (MT) and 10:00 a.m. (PT) from the United States through FOX.
Buffalo Bills vs Washington Football Team from 1:00 p.m. (ET), 12:00 p.m. (CT), 11:00 a.m. (MT) and 10:00 a.m. (PT) from the United States through FOX.
Denver Broncos vs New York Jets & nbsp;from 4:05 PM (ET), 3:05 PM (CT), 2:05 PM (MT) and 1:05 PM (PT) from the United States via CBS.
Las Vegas Raindes vs Miami Dolphins from 4:05 PM (ET), 3:05 PM (CT), 2:05 PM (MT) and 1:05 PM (PT) from the United States via CBS.
Minnesota Vikings vs Seattle Seahawks& nbsp; from 4:25 PM (ET), 3:25 PM (CT), 2:25 PM (MT) and 1:25 PM (PT) from the United States via FOX.
Los Angeles Rams vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers from 4:25 PM (ET), 3:25 PM (CT), 2:25 PM (MT) and 1:25 PM (PT) from the United States via FOX.
San Francisco 49ers vs Green Bay Packers from 8:20 PM (ET), 7:20 PM (CT), 6:20 PM (MT) and 5:20 PM (PT) from the United States via NBC.

Aaron Rodgers, the Green Bay Packers QB (Getty Images).

Aaron Rodgers, the Green Bay Packers QB (Getty Images).

Monday, September 20, 2021:

Dallas Cowboys vs Philadelphia Eagles& nbsp; from 8:15 p.m. (ET), 7:15 p.m. (CT), 6:15 p.m. (MT) and 5:15 p.m. (PT) from the United States via ESPN.

Dallas Cowboys QB Dak Prescott (Getty Images).

Dallas Cowboys QB Dak Prescott (Getty Images).

NFL 2021 | Week 3 of the Regular Season: How, when and where to watch LIVE ONLINE in the rest of the countries

The NFL can be seen in Latin America through the various ESPN signals, either through NFL Redzone or the transmission of a particular game.

+ Aaron Rodgers responds to trolls after Packers win.

+ & nbsp; Unmotivated? Aaron Rodgers and his incredible 50-yard pass.