United States vs. Japan in women’s 3×3 basketball LIVE ONLINE at the Tokyo 2020 Olympic Games

United States vs Japan in womens 3x3 basketball LIVE ONLINE

Tokyo 2020

The United States basketball team will close the group stage at the Tokyo 2020 Olympic Games in its new 3×3 mode in which it will fight to add another gold medal to its showcases.

The United States delegation will seek to win the gold in this new 3x3 basketball modality (Photo: Getty)

Others

The United States delegation will seek to win the gold in this new 3×3 basketball modality (Photo: Getty)

United States will close their participation in the group stage of the Olympic Games of Tokyo 2020 in 3×3 basketball mode this Tuesday, July 27 in the Aomi Urban Sports Park of Tokyo, when faced with Japan to secure first place in this round.

This type of basketball was determined as an Olympic sport for Tokyo during a meeting in 2017. This discipline had already been implemented in the Youth Olympic Games disputed in Buenos Aires and he left very good impressions so an excellent performance is expected from the athletes.

United States is called to be the great candidate in everything that refers to basketball and this modality of 3×3 is no exception. In any case, it is a very even discipline in which other teams are also candidates for gold, however, the US team is the only undefeated after defeat the six rivals those he faced in these games. His last victory was against China, one of the great candidates, to which defeated by 21 to 19.

When and what time does the United States play in 3×3 Basketball?

The United States will play against Italy on Monday 26 / Tuesday 27 July in Aomi Urban Sports Park starting at 12:30 AM (ET), 11:30 PM (CT), 10:30 PM (MT) and 9:30 PM (PT) in the United States.

United States vs. Japan

Date: Monday 26 / Tuesday 27 July.
Time in United States: 12:30 AM (ET), 11:30 PM (CT), 10:30 PM (MT) and 9:30 PM (PT).
Place: Aomi Urban Sports Park, Tokyo, Japan.

Hours in other countries:

Argentina: 01:30 hours (Tuesday)
Uruguay: 01:30 hours (Tuesday)
Brazil: 01:30 hours (Tuesday)
Paraguay: 00:30 hours (Tuesday)
Bolivia: 00:30 hours (Tuesday)
chili: 00:30 hours (Tuesday)
Colombia: 23:30 hours
Ecuador: 23:30 hours
Mexico: 23:30 hours
Peru: 23:30 hours
Venezuela: 23:30 hours

How to watch the United States matches in 3×3 Basketball?

The women’s 3×3 matches will be broadcast by USA on United States, in addition to being able to follow them LIVE through the Olympic Channel from any part of the world.

United States vs. Japan: What are the forecasts?

The United States bookmakers (DraftKings) for this 3×3 basketball showdown in the Olympic Games Tokyo 2020 they give as victorious to United States, with a Odds of +100 for your win with a -6 handicap. Precisely, the 6-point advantage is what makes Japan, despite the fact that it is expected that he will lose the match, be the one who pays the least in the bets, with a odds of -130 by his triumph.

Outcome Share
United States (-6) +100
Japan (+6) -130