25-man Battle Royal announced for WWE Survivor Series

WWE announced last night what appears to be the last fight for the WWE Survivor Series event which is celebrated this Sunday, November 21 in the city of Brooklyn in New York. This fight will be a 25-man Battle Royal in honor of The Rock.

25-man Battle Royal added to WWE Survivor Series

A new match has been added to the WWE Survivor Series undercard.

During tonight’s WWE SmackDown show, it was announced that a 25-man battle royal will take place this Sunday at Survivor Series. The number of entrants is to commemorate The Rock’s 25th anniversary this month by making his WWE debut at Survivor Series 1996.

The real battle will be a match of the two brands with fighters from Raw and SmackDown. The participants are: Ricochet, T-Bar, Mansoor, Cesaro, Montez Ford, Angelo Dawkins, Erik, Ivar, R-Truth, Drew Gulak, AJ Styles, Omos, Sami Zayn, Humberto, Angel, Apollo Crews, Commander Azeez, Otis, Chad Gable, Shelton Benjamin, Cedric Alexander, Dolph Ziggler, Robert Roode, Jinder Mahal, and Shanky.

The truth is that we do not know if there are more wrestlers in the WWE rosters after the waves of layoffs that the company has made since in this month of November there have been 26 fighters between RAW, SmackDown and NXT who have been fired from the company.

With this combat, the WWE Survivor Series undercard happens to have seven fights and we don’t know if there will be any more that can be added to the Kick Off.

Thank you for sharing your time and enjoying this great passion with PLANET WRESTLING. Remember that you can follow us on our RRSS and here on the web so you don’t miss out on anything. Every day we get closer WWE news, videos, interviews, as well as the best coverage and live follow-ups. WWE’s next big event is Survivor Series, and we bring you complete coverage.

All the news of the world of Wrestling and wrestling on PLANET WRESTLING.

We would love to say thanks to the author of this write-up for this awesome content

25-man Battle Royal announced for WWE Survivor Series