Messi on vacation to the beach, with music and football

1627577512 Messi on vacation to the beach with music and football

Posted at 09:13 ET (13:13 GMT) Thursday, July 29, 2021

So the sea is "swallow" a house in Argentina


1:23


Posted at 17:34 ET (21:34 GMT) Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Paula Pareto, the little giant from Argentina


3:39


Posted at 21:51 ET (01:51 GMT) Monday, July 26, 2021

They ask to recognize as a reserve the Caraguatá Forest, Argentina





Posted at 20:42 ET (00:42 GMT) Monday, July 26, 2021

Messi and his underwater video with Antonela


0:36


Posted at 20:07 ET (00:07 GMT) Sunday, July 25, 2021

Facundo Campazzo, before making his debut in Tokyo: "It's what I dreamed of since I was little"


1:15


Posted at 23:45 ET (03:45 GMT) Friday, July 23, 2021

Gerónimo Carolina: We try to break this binary


1:15


Posted at 18:25 ET (22:25 GMT) Friday, July 23, 2021

The border of Brazil and Argentina has been closed for more than a year


2:50


Posted at 05:04 ET (09:04 GMT) Friday, July 23, 2021

Argentina already issues DNI recognizing non-binary gender


4:58


Posted at 20:26 ET (00:26 GMT) Thursday, July 22, 2021

Amado Bouduo receives parole


2:21