Honduras vs Qatar: Schedule, TV; how and where to watch the Gold Cup in the USA

Honduras vs Qatar Schedule TV how and where to watch

Honduras got its ticket to the Quarterfinals of the Gold Cup After beating Panama 3-2 in a controversial match, however, they now want to stay as group leaders. For this they must add to Qatar, the great revelation of the contest.

Follow live the match between Honduras and Qatar of the Gold Cup

The catrachos suffered a terrible loss for the rest of the tournament. Forward Alberth Elis was injured in the duel against the Canaleros Y the remainder of the Gold Cup will be lost. Despite this, they have great players like Alex López and Romell Quioto, who can take the lead for the Central Americans.

Qatar He already managed to draw against Panama and now he will seek to surprise and stay with the sector, something that he would achieve in case of remaining with the three points next Tuesday when the catrachos are measured. Those of Felix Sánchez Bas come from thrashing Granada, but they are still not sure of their place in the next round.

At what time do you play Honduras vs Qatar, Gold Cup?

Honduras and Qatar play for the leadership of Group D of the Gold Cup when both teams will meet next Tuesday, July 20 from the BBVA Compass Stadium. The game will be played at 9:00 p.m. ET (8:00 p.m. CT and 6:00 p.m. PT).

On which channel can I watch Honduras vs Qatar, Gold Cup?

If you don’t want to miss the match in which the Honduran national team will seek to stay with the top of the group next Tuesday, July 20 from the BBVA Compass Stadium, then we recommend you tune in to TUDN, Fox Sports 1 or Univision, who will have the duel for the United States.

How to watch Honduras vs Qatar, Gold Cup, live online?

Follow Honduras vs Qatar, match of Day 3 of the Gold Cup that will be played at the BBVA Compass Stadium, on AS.com. We will have the preview and the minute by minute meeting so that you do not miss any details of the commitment.