85-77. CB Sant Antoni stands up to Menorca but falls by eight points difference

Colombia 0 0 Mexico asi fue la segunda salida en el

Class Bàsquet Sant Antoni lost this Sunday against Hestia Menorca in the final of the AON Trophy, organized by the Balearic Islands Basketball Federation. Portmany’s team fell 85-77 in a very even match played at the Pavelló Menorca. The block trained by Carles Flores knew how to suffer, but was not able to break a … Read more

Mutiny in Qatar: the president of the Norwegian federation stands up to FIFA for Qatar

Mutiny in Qatar the president of the Norwegian federation stands

The president of the Norwegian federation, Lise Klaveness, became the unexpected protagonist of the Congress that FIFA held in Doha, Qatar. The board took advantage of its turn to speak, which was pre-established, to strongly criticize the Qatari country. “This World Cup was awarded under unacceptable conditions and with unacceptable consequences. We should think about … Read more

Hobby ‘punished’ Cruz Azul, Pumas, Chivas and America, both in the stands and on social networks

Hobby punished Cruz Azul Pumas Chivas and America both in

The Azteca Stadium housed a low number of fans; Akron asked for Leaño’s departure and Santiago Baños was criticized in networks Fans of the ‘big four’, Blue Cross, Cougars, Chivas and America They ‘punished’ their respective teams due to the poor results they have recently obtained, with low entry into the stadiums, protests on the … Read more

Jerison Morillo stands out in basketball Primo Basketball 2022 – Momento Deportivo RD

1647097328 Jerison Morillo stands out in basketball Primo Basketball 2022

Councilor Karilyn Chabebe performs the kick-off at the Jesús Nazareno school and Vicente Aquilino Santos polytechnic school match. External source. Polytechnic Vicente Aquilino Santos and Colegio San Miguel achieve victories continuation promo basketball 2022 SAN FRANCISCO DE MACORÍS.- Jerison Morillo exploded with 20 points, 5 rebounds and 5 steals leading the Vicente Aquilino Santos polytechnic … Read more

NBA: he wanted to give a pass and ended up knocking out a woman from the stands

1640709729 NBA he wanted to give a pass and ended up

During a game unusual things can happen, mistakes that nobody would have wanted to make, unexpected reactions, or many other variables. This Monday there was a curious situation in a crossing that could be classified as the blooper of the year in the NBA and quickly went viral on social networks. It is that during … Read more

A fight was recorded in the stands of Azteca at the end of Mexico vs. Honduras

r921443 1296x1296 1 1

Violence was present in the stands after the match of the Mexican National Team at the Coloso de Santa Úrsula The Aztec stadium he again witnessed violent acts. In social networks a video was leaked in which a Fight in the upper part of the Colossus of Santa Úrsula at the end of the match … Read more

Jorge Velandia, the former Venezuelan baseball player who now stands out in the management | Video | CNN

210911191630 jorge velandia deportes cnn full 169 1

Posted at 16:00 ET (20:00 GMT) Sunday, September 19, 2021 Playing 3:20 Posted at 20:04 ET (00:04 GMT) Saturday, September 18, 2021 3:05 Posted at 19:10 ET (23:10 GMT) Tuesday, September 14, 2021 2:00 Posted at 19:26 ET (23:26 GMT) Saturday, September 11, 2021 5:34 Posted at 01:43 ET (05:43 GMT) Saturday, September 11, 2021 … Read more

From the Tablada neighborhood, Candela Díaz stands out in basketball and is an example of overcoming

p1ff837tv7rjtpv8glp17falg09

Through the “Movete playing basketball” project carried out by the Municipality of Rosario, through the Ministry of Sports and Tourism, girls and boys between 8 and 13 years old approach the activity in the Parque del Mercado sports centers; July 9th; Parque Oeste and Parque Yrigoyen. Candela Díaz lives with her family in the southern … Read more

Crisis in the stands: Barcelona suffers the Messi ‘effect’ on ticket sales

The next duel of the FC Barcelona against Getafe, of the third day of Santander League which will be played on August 29 at 5:00 p.m. at the Camp Nou, will once again have a reduced public capacity, in the same way that happened on the first day against Real Sociedad. Last Sunday 20,384 spectators … Read more