MLB: Shohei Ohtani finally speaks about the controversy of why ‘he doesn’t speak English’

MLB Shohei Ohtani finally speaks about the controversy of why

2021 was undoubtedly the year of Shohei Ohtani in MLB, where he was the true star of the Big Tent and showed off with a season never before seen in all history, managing to have success both as a batter and a pitcherr. However, the year could not come without some controversy, since during the … Read more

Jaguars to speak with Buccaneers and Cowboys coordinators for HC

Jaguars to speak with Buccaneers and Cowboys coordinators for HC

Editorial Mediotiempo Jacksonville, United States. / 12.28.2021 14:32:50 According to Adam schefter from ESPN, Los Jacksonville Jaguars they have requested permission to speak to the coordinators of the Tampa Bay Buccaneers and Dallas Cowboys as possible replacements for the head coach position. The team led by Trevor Lawrence fired Urban Meyer on December 15. Byron … Read more

Yankees player unable to speak to brother due to MLB work stoppage

Yankees player unable to speak to brother due to MLB

The pitcher of the New York Yankees, Zack Britton and his brother Buck, currently have a rare situation in the middle of the work stoppage who lives in Major League Baseball – MLB- baseball. Due to the strike in the Major Leagues, negotiations and conversations with people linked to a roster payroll of 40 are … Read more

Jaime Lozano traveled to Manchester to meet Pep Guardiola, but could not speak to him

Jaime Lozano traveled to Manchester to meet Pep Guardiola but

The Mexican coach travels to Europe every six months and Barcelona is the city that he visits the most to learn more about positional football Jaime lozano, coach of the Mexican Under-23 team who won the bronze in Tokyo 2020, has Pep Guardiola, strategist of Manchester City, as his main reference, even ‘Jimmy’ spent three … Read more

Dodgers: Attorney Recommends Trevor Bauer to ‘Don’t Speak Up’ in Violence Trial

Dodgers Attorney Recommends Trevor Bauer to Dont Speak Up in

Still pitcher for the Los Angeles Dodgers, Trevor Bauer, He is scheduled for his first hearing before a judge for his domestic violence case on August 16, which surely for the still reigning Cy Young of the National League, means the end of their 2021 season of MLB and maybe his career at least in … Read more

Cuban players speak out about their country’s situation in the All-Star Game | Video | CNN

1626428073 Cuban players speak out about their countrys situation in the

Posted at 23:18 ET (03:18 GMT) Tuesday, July 13, 2021 Playing 12:45 Posted at 4:58 PM ET (8:58 PM GMT) Tuesday, July 13, 2021 1:11 Posted at 15:58 ET (19:58 GMT) Tuesday, July 13, 2021 2:09 Posted at 19:36 ET (23:36 GMT) Sunday, July 4, 2021 1:02 Posted at 16:26 ET (20:26 GMT) Friday, July … Read more

“I ask you to speak the truth”: Chiquis Rivera’s aunt denies having raped her at age 11

I ask you to speak the truth Chiquis Riveras aunt

Scandals for the family Rivera they don’t seem to end well Sebastian, son of Pita Saavedra He recently stated that his own mother abused an 11-year-old girl. The strong statement echoed the fans of the famous family and speculation was unleashed that the minor would have been Chiquis Rivera placeholder image. Sebastian also revealed that … Read more