According to a survey, Rodrigo De Paul is the most beautiful of the World Cup in Qatar

According to a survey Rodrigo De Paul is the most

Rodrigo DePaul (REUTERS/Molly Darlington) He was the owner of the Argentine midfield and lifted the long-awaited cup together with the national team, but the titles do not end for Rodrigo DePaul. because the boyfriend of Tini Stoessel He has just won another World Cup: that of the most beautiful players in the World Cup in … Read more

This was the reunion of Rodrigo de Paul and Tini after the World Cup

This was the reunion of Rodrigo de Paul and Tini

Posted at 17:04 ET (22:04 GMT) Wednesday, December 21, 2022 playing 0:33 Posted at 19:35 ET (00:35 GMT) Wednesday, December 21, 2022 2:49 Posted at 19:31 ET (00:31 GMT) Wednesday, December 21, 2022 1:07 Posted at 15:38 ET (20:38 GMT) Wednesday, December 21, 2022 0:56 Posted at 13:19 ET (18:19 GMT) Wednesday, December 21, 2022 … Read more

Rodrigo Aguirre believes that Rayados can take him to his national team… and the World Cup

Rodrigo Aguirre believes that Rayados can take him to his

In the next few hours, the Uruguayan will sign the contract that will make him the new member of the team led by strategist Víctor Manuel Vucetich The Uruguayan striker Rodrigo Aguirre considered that his arrival scratched it is a jump in your career that can take you to the selection of your country, which … Read more

Cristiano Ronaldo fell to the grass and Rodrigo De Paul allegedly told him “I didn’t touch you, don’t cry”

Cristiano Ronaldo fell to the grass and Rodrigo De Paul

The cross between the Lusitanian and the Argentine went viral on social networks, since nobody expected the response of the Atlétido de Madrid player The Argentine soccer player, Rodrigo de Paul, was one of the best players of Atlético de Madrid in the second leg of the Round of 16 against Manchester United. The midfielder … Read more

Rodrigo Reyes, the Chivas youth player who plays in Canada thanks to an application and Marcelo Leaño

The Mexican defender shares his experiences in Canadian soccer and the main differences he finds in relation to Liga MX Rodrigo Reyes was one of the three Mexicans who played the 2021 season of the Canadian Premier League, the First Division of Canada. Kings, youth squad of Chivas, came to soccer in the country of … Read more

Rodrigo de Paul’s provocative post in response to Richarlison’s mockery against the Argentine team

Rodrigo de Pauls provocative post in response to Richarlisons mockery

De Paul was one of the figures of Argentina in the final of the Copa América against Brazil (AFO) The path of the Argentine soccer team in the Olympic Games ended after draw 1-1 against Spain this Wednesday. Tomas Belmonte’s goal was not enough for the Albiceleste to qualify for the quarterfinals and those led … Read more