KD, happy to surpass Allen Iverson

1637865190 KD happy to surpass Allen Iverson

BOSTON – Nets star Kevin Durant said it “means the world” to him passing Hall of Famer Allen Iverson for 25th on the NBA’s all-time scorers list during Brooklyn’s win. 123-104 over the Celtics here at TD Garden on Wednesday night. “I mean, it means the world. I dedicated my life to this game at … Read more

Osvaldo Fernández Guerra: I am happy; I have been living in a country with the largest democracy in the world for 29 years

On December 10, 1988, an attractive tan left-handed pitcher, representing Metropolitanos, gave Citricultores a 0 hit 0 run game during the XXVII National Baseball Series, in the best possible scenario, the Coloso del Cerro; the score 6 runs to 0 Remember? Well today talk to CiberCuba the author of that feat, Osvaldo Fernández from the … Read more

Braves fans happy to see their first World Series since 1999 | Video | CNN

Posted at 21:16 ET (01:16 GMT) Friday, October 29, 2021 Playing 1:30 Posted at 23:43 ET (03:43 GMT) Thursday, October 28, 2021 3:16 Posted at 11:33 AM ET (3:33 PM GMT) Thursday, October 28, 2021 2:35 Posted at 00:19 ET (04:19 GMT) Thursday, October 28, 2021 2:28 Posted at 18:41 ET (22:41 GMT) Wednesday, October … Read more

“I am comfortable and happy”

The aguatero started with the right foot, victory on the road against Malvín to discount the negative balance. After the game, Marcos Mata left his words and first feelings. It is always important to start by winning a new championship. On this he left: “We need it, we started from behind and we already achieved … Read more

“I am very happy to be in Danubio”

Marcos Ferreira 12

In an exciting match until the last shot, Danubio managed to hit first and one of those responsible was Ángel Varela. After the game, he left his words. From the great point that the team got without playing well but closing better, he left: “We were not the favorites. Later, due to injury situations, we … Read more

Warriors, happy to have Thompson back

r915772 1296x729 16 9

SAN FRANCISCO – The swingman of the Golden State Warriors, Klay thompsonHe’s starting to look more like his old basketball self in the middle of his rehab from a torn right Achilles tendon. Participating in his first official team practice since sustaining the injury in an offseason training on November 18, 2020, Thompson took shots … Read more