“Ask Alonso”: strong messages from Uruguayan figures after the defeat against Portugal in the World Cup

Ask Alonso strong messages from Uruguayan figures after the defeat scaled

What Edinson Cavani Said About Diego Alonso After Uruguay’s Defeat * Special envoy to Doha, Qatar Uruguay did not go beyond a goalless draw against South Korea in its debut at the Qatar 2022 World Cup The Uruguayan team drew 0-0 in a demanding match against one of the strongest teams in Asia at the … Read more

Major League figures send messages to Puerto Rico due to Hurricane Fiona

Major League figures send messages to Puerto Rico due to

Posted at 18:03 ET (22:03 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022 playing 0:41 Posted at 06:02 ET (10:02 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022 4:07 Posted at 20:54 ET (00:54 GMT) Wednesday, September 7, 2022 1:11 Posted at 17:09 ET (21:09 GMT) Wednesday, September 7, 2022 3:34 Posted at 11:40 ET (15:40 GMT) Tuesday, August 30, 2022 … Read more

deGrom, Nimmo figures in Mets win over Dodgers

MLB Miguel Cabrera begins a new stage in the final

NEW YORK — Brandon Nimmo made a great catch, Timmy Trumpet was able to play his music and Edwin Diaz closed it out. Beginning with Jacob deGrom, the Mets weren’t out of tune Wednesday at Citi Field. Nimmo preserved deGrom’s win with his tackle off the wall, while Diaz took the mound to live Trumpet … Read more

The Spain squad at the 2022 U17 Basketball World Cup: Aday Mara, Izan Almansa and the figures to follow

The Spain squad at the 2022 U17 Basketball World Cup

The Spanish U17 basketball teamdirected by Javier Zamora, has everything ready for its participation in the category world, what starts this Saturday July 2 in Malaga. The youth group will share Group B with Dominican Republic, Japan and Lithuania. How did the 12-player squad turn out and what are the biggest names to watch? The … Read more

Venezuela – Argentina: time, TV and the figures that return to the national team in the qualifiers for the Basketball World Cup

1656568674 Venezuela Argentina time TV and the figures that return

Facundo Campazzo attacks against Marcos Delía in one of the training sessions of the Argentine national team, which will visit Venezuela this Thursday for the qualifying round for the 2023 World Cup. – Credits: @Marcelo Endelli The Argentine basketball team returns to compete after almost four months in the play off for him world of … Read more

The draft of the new PSG: the almost frustrated desire with Zidane, three other candidates for DT, the “untouchable” figures and the tension with Neymar

The draft of the new PSG the almost frustrated desire

Zinedine Zidane is the great wish of PSG, but the coach would have thought to wait for a chance in the French team (Photo: EFE) Mauricio Pochettino commanded the paris st germain heading for their tenth league title after losing the crown to Lille last season, but the expectations surrounding the galactic squad that had … Read more

Important figures support the initiative that seeks a Cuban Major League team in the World Classic

Important figures support the initiative that seeks a Cuban Major

ALEDMYS DIAZ (center) poses with Yuli Gurriel (left) and Yordan Álvarez after hitting a home run for the Houston Astros. Screenshot. Unlike other failed attempts, the desire to take a team of Cuban Major League Baseball players to a World Classic seems to have strong support within the Cuban players themselves, especially some of those … Read more

“He changed the game mode”: NBA figures praised Ginobili, after his induction into the Hall of Fame

1649059145 He changed the game mode NBA figures praised Ginobili after

The praise of various NBA figures towards Emanuel Ginóbili, who entered the Hall of Fame. Confirmation of arrival Emanuel Ginobili to the NBA Hall of Fame delivered more repercussions and it was the American league itself that on its social networks released a video in which basketball figures and coaches praised the former shooting guard … Read more

Qatar 2022: Ten figures that are on Mexico’s path towards the fifth game in the World Cup

Qatar 2022 Ten figures that are on Mexicos path towards

The Mexican National Team already knows its opponents in the Group Phase of the Qatar 2022 World Cup, as well as its possible rivals in the Round of 16, which allows fans to ‘see on the horizon’ probable soccer stars international facing the Tri. ESPNDigital invites you to discover some of the figures that would … Read more