These are the reasons that the president of Barcelona gave for the departure of Messi

1628301356 These are the reasons that the president of Barcelona gave

Posted at 19:31 ET (23:31 GMT) Friday, August 6, 2021

James Rodríguez: PSG would win the Champions League with Messi


0:44


Posted at 19:23 ET (23:23 GMT) Friday, August 6, 2021

Varsky: Messi is far from Barcelona and close to Paris


5:16


Posted at 18:48 ET (22:48 GMT) Friday, August 6, 2021

Is Messi's sporting future in Paris?


3:04


Posted at 15:24 ET (19:24 GMT) Friday, August 6, 2021

Guardiola and Pochettino talk about Messi's future


0:51


Posted at 09:09 ET (13:09 GMT) Friday, August 6, 2021

Surprise and pain: reactions to Messi's departure


1:34


Posted at 22:43 ET (02:43 GMT) Thursday, August 5, 2021

The 5 clubs where Messi would do the best, according to Varsky


1:19


Posted at 22:40 ET (02:40 GMT) Thursday, August 5, 2021

Does FC Barcelona say goodbye to Messi? Varsky tells us


5:37


Posted at 17:34 ET (21:34 GMT) Thursday, August 5, 2021

This is how Argentina reacts to the goodbye of Messi and FC Barcelona


4:42


Posted at 16:37 ET (20:37 GMT) Thursday, August 5, 2021

Messi's most iconic moments with FC Barcelona


1:58