There is news in Colombia! Rueda gave his chosen for Qualifiers

26 players will be part of the new call for Reinaldo Rueda for the Colombian National Team. Several novelties, such as the return of Éder Álvarez Balanta. The losses of BetPlay League players such as Andrés Andrade, Andrés Román, Baldomero Perlaza, Álvaro Montero and Andrés Llinás stand out. In addition to Luis Fernando Muriel, who recently missed the duels with Atalanta due to injury. Óscar Murillo is also in the absence, who was recently injured with Pachuca.

Among the returns, there are also Johan Mojica, Jhon Lucumí and Duván Zapata.

Aldair Quintana (National, Colombia)
Camilo Vargas (Atlas, Mexico)
David Ospina (Napoli, Italy)

Carlos Cuesta (Genk, Belgium)
Daniel Muñoz (Genk, Belgium)
Davinson Sánchez (Tottenham, England)
Éder Álvarez Balanta (Bruges, Belgium)
Jhon Lucumí (Genk, Belgium)
Johan Mojica (Elche, Spain)
Yerry Mina (Everton, England)
Stefan Medina (Monterrey, Mexico)
William Tesillo (León, Mexico)

Gustavo Cuéllar Al-Hilal (Saudi Arabia)
Jefferson Lerma (Bournemouth, England)
Juan Fernando Quintero (Shenzhen, China)
Juan Guillermo Cuadrado (Juventus, Italy)
Luis Díaz (Porto, Portugal)
Luis Sinisterra (Feyenoord, Netherlands)
Matheus Uribe (Porto, Portugal)
Wilmar Barrios (Zenit Saint Petersburg, Russia)
Yerson Candelo (National, Colombia)


Duvan Zapata (Atalanta, Italy)
Radamel Falcao García (Rayo Vallecano, Spain)
Miguel Ángel Borja (Guild, Brazil)
Rafael Santos Borré (Eintracht Frankfurt, Germany)
Roger Martínez (America, Mexico)