Part of Messi’s contract with PSG will be paid with cryptocurrency | Video | CNN

1629050825 Part of Messis contract with PSG will be paid with

Posted at 22:37 ET (02:37 GMT) Saturday, August 14, 2021

UFC legend swaps gloves for soccer cleats


0:41


Posted at 21:21 ET (01:21 GMT) Saturday, August 14, 2021

Sport reacts to the earthquake in Haiti


1:08


Posted at 19:57 ET (23:57 GMT) Saturday, August 14, 2021

Messi was applauded, but did not play


0:24


Posted at 16:50 ET (20:50 GMT) Friday, August 13, 2021

PSG: this was the reunion between Messi and Neymar Jr.


0:54


Posted at 16:33 ET (20:33 GMT) Friday, August 13, 2021

LaLiga began with the shadow of Messi


1:48


Posted at 14:51 ET (18:51 GMT) Friday, August 13, 2021

PSG businesses already see fruits after the signing of Messi


1:36


Posted at 12:01 ET (16:01 GMT) Friday, August 13, 2021

Pochettino feels privileged to coach Messi


1:19


Posted at 22:53 ET (02:53 GMT) Thursday, August 12, 2021

Messi, a normal guy who is dying to play ball


1:03


Posted at 22:45 ET (02:45 GMT) Thursday, August 12, 2021

Messi earthquake: what PSG win and Barcelona lose


0:57