Lionel Messi says goodbye to FC Barcelona: the farewell message

1628456286 Lionel Messi says goodbye to FC Barcelona the farewell message

Posted at 21:11 ET (01:11 GMT) Saturday, August 7, 2021

Kun Agüero's message to Messi, with a farewell flavor


0:37


Posted at 19:31 ET (23:31 GMT) Friday, August 6, 2021

James Rodríguez: PSG would win the Champions League with Messi


0:44


Posted at 19:23 ET (23:23 GMT) Friday, August 6, 2021

Varsky: Messi is far from Barcelona and close to Paris


5:16


Posted at 18:48 ET (22:48 GMT) Friday, August 6, 2021

Is Messi's sporting future in Paris?


3:04


Posted at 15:24 ET (19:24 GMT) Friday, August 6, 2021

Guardiola and Pochettino talk about Messi's future


0:51


Posted at 09:09 ET (13:09 GMT) Friday, August 6, 2021

Surprise and pain: reactions to Messi's departure


1:34


Posted at 07:52 ET (11:52 GMT) Friday, August 6, 2021

Messi's salary would exceed Barcelona's income


0:25


Posted at 22:43 ET (02:43 GMT) Thursday, August 5, 2021

The 5 clubs where Messi would do the best, according to Varsky


1:19


Posted at 22:40 ET (02:40 GMT) Thursday, August 5, 2021

Does FC Barcelona say goodbye to Messi? Varsky tells us


5:37