Alignment of Peru vs. Uruguay today for Qatar 2022 Qualifiers | Confirmed formation of the Peruvian National Team for today’s game | Gianluca Lapadula | Centennial Stadium | RMMD DTBN | SPORT-TOTAL

With the firm objective of getting a good result and getting closer to the World Cup, the will face Uruguay this Thursday, March 24 at the Centenario Stadium in Montevideo within the framework of the date 17 of the . The pupils of they will have the support of some fans who traveled to the ‘charrúa’ country to encourage the ‘red and white’. Let us remember that Gianluca Lapadula and Christian Cueva will return to the starting 11.

LOOK | Peru vs. Uruguay live: what time, on what channel and where to watch the game

SEE ALSO | Uruguay vs. Peru: where to watch, when and what time is the qualifying match

The team led by Ricardo Gareca presented 2 last-minute casualties, we refer to José Carvallo and Miguel Araujo, the goalkeeper of Universitario de Deportes suffered an acute appendicitis, his departure forced an emergency call, the chosen one was the goalkeeper of Melgar Carlos Caceda.

On the other hand, Miguel Araujo tested positive for COVID-19 and will also miss the decisive match between Peru and Uruguay this Thursday.

However, not everything is bad news for the ‘Blanquirroja’, since this time the ‘everyone’s team’ will once again have 2 fundamental players in the attack.

We refer to Christian Cueva and Gianluca Lapadula. In Peru’s last game against Ecuador, both couldn’t be there for different reasons. ‘Aladino’ was suspended due to an accumulation of yellow cards, while ‘Bambino’ was left out after his nose injury.

POSSIBLE ALIGNMENT OF PERU VS. URUGUAY TODAY

Pedro Gallese; Luis Advíncula, Carlos Zambrano, Alexander Callens, Miguel Trauco; Renato Tapia, Sergio Peña, Yoshimar Yotún; André Carrillo, Christian Cueva and Gianluca Lapadula.

CHANNELS TO SEE THE MATCH PERU VS. URUGUAY

The match Peru vs. Uruguay you can see it online through some alternatives both in Peruvian and Uruguayan territory. If you are in Peru you can follow it through Movistar Play if you want to watch the Channel 3 broadcast or via América TVGo if you are a follower of the narration they make on Channel 4. If you live in Uruguay you can only follow it online via VTV online, by going to your own website.

WHAT TIME PERU VS. URUGUAY?

  • Argentina: 8:30 p.m.
  • Chile: 8:30 p.m.
  • Brazil: 8:30 p.m.
  • Colombia: 6:30 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 6:30 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 7:30 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 7:30 p.m.
  • United States (East): 7:30 p.m.
  • United States (Pacific): 4:30 p.m.
  • Mexico: 5:30 p.m.

RECOMMENDED VIDEO

Uruguay vs.  Peru: the departure of the Peruvian team towards their training in the Great Central Park
The Peruvian national team will hold its first training session today in Uruguay with the purpose of defining its starting eleven.

According to the criteria of

Trust Project

Know more

MORE IN DT

We want to say thanks to the author of this short article for this incredible material

Alignment of Peru vs. Uruguay today for Qatar 2022 Qualifiers | Confirmed formation of the Peruvian National Team for today’s game | Gianluca Lapadula | Centennial Stadium | RMMD DTBN | SPORT-TOTAL