NFL 2021: How, when and where to watch LIVE ONLINE all the games of Week 4 of the Regular Season

NFL

The start of the 2021 NFL regular season did not disappoint and the games to come promise much more. Find out how, when and where to watch LIVE ONLINE the meetings of Week 4.

NFL
© Getty ImagesHow, when and where to watch live all the games of Week 4 of the NFL 2021

Returned the NFL and the first three weeks left great moments. In the last Thursday Night Football The team of Houston Texans (1-2) fell to Carolina panthers (3-0) in the NRG Stadium by 24 to 9, where Sam darlond he completed 23 of 34 passes (304 yards without interceptions) and scored two touchdowns via carries.

On the other hand, in the Sunday Night Football they faced each other San Francisco 49ers (2-1) and Green bay packers (2-1). The visitors prevailed 30-28, scoring a 51-yard field goal in the final second. Jimmy Garoppolo completed 25 of 40 passes attempted, threw 2 TD passes and was intercepted on one occasion, while Aaron Rodgers he completed 23 of 33 passes attempted and threw 2 TD passes.

In the Week 4 many teams will have to take a leap or show what they are for the rest of the season. Without a doubt, the most striking duel will be played New England Patriots and Tampa Bay Buccaneers. This will be the first time that Tom brady He will face the franchise where he played for 20 seasons. Find out how, when and where to see LIVE ONLINE all the matches that will be in the next few days.

+ NFL 2021: Week 1 Results.

+ NFL 2021: The results of Week 2 of the regular season.

+ NFL 2021: All results from Week 3 of the regular season.

NFL 2021 | Week 4 of the regular season: How, when and where to watch LIVE ONLINE in the USA

Thursday, September 30, 2021:

Cincinnati Bengals vs Jacksonville Jaguars from 8:20 PM (ET), 7:20 PM (CT), 6:20 PM (MT) and 5:20 PM (PT) from the United States via NFL Network.

Trevor Lawrence, the Jacksonville Jaguars QB (Getty Images).

Sunday, October 03, 2021:

New York Jets vs Tennessee Titans from 1:00 p.m. (ET), 12:00 p.m. (CT), 11:00 a.m. (MT) and 10:00 a.m. (PT) from the United States through CBS.
Philadelphia Eagles vs Kansas City Chiefs from 1:00 p.m. (ET), 12:00 p.m. (CT), 11:00 a.m. (MT) and 10:00 a.m. (PT) from the United States through CBS.
Dallas Cowboys vs. Carolina panthers from 1:00 p.m. (ET), 12:00 p.m. (CT), 11:00 a.m. (MT) and 10:00 a.m. (PT) from the United States through FOX.
New Orleans Saints vs New York Giants from 1:00 p.m. (ET), 12:00 p.m. (CT), 11:00 a.m. (MT) and 10:00 a.m. (PT) from the United States through FOX.
Minnesota Vikings vs Cleveland Browns from 1:00 p.m. (ET), 12:00 p.m. (CT), 11:00 a.m. (MT) and 10:00 a.m. (PT) from the United States through CBS.
Chicago Bears vs Detroit Lions from 1:00 p.m. (ET), 12:00 p.m. (CT), 11:00 a.m. (MT) and 10:00 a.m. (PT) from the United States through FOX.
New Orleans Saints vs New York Giants from 1:00 p.m. (ET), 12:00 p.m. (CT), 11:00 a.m. (MT) and 10:00 a.m. (PT) from the United States through FOX.
Buffalo Bills vs Houston Texans from 1:00 p.m. (ET), 12:00 p.m. (CT), 11:00 a.m. (MT) and 10:00 a.m. (PT) from the United States through CBS.
Miami Dolphins vs Indianapolis Colts from 1:00 p.m. (ET), 12:00 p.m. (CT), 11:00 a.m. (MT) and 10:00 a.m. (PT) from the United States through CBS.
Atlanta Falcons vs Washington Football Team from 1:00 p.m. (ET), 12:00 p.m. (CT), 11:00 a.m. (MT) and 10:00 a.m. (PT) from the United States through FOX.
San Francisco 49ers vs Seattle Seahawks from 4:05 PM (ET), 3:05 PM (CT), 2:05 PM (MT) and 1:05 PM (PT) from the United States via FOX.
Los Angeles Rams vs Arizona Cardinals from 4:05 PM (ET), 3:05 PM (CT), 2:05 PM (MT) and 1:05 PM (PT) from the United States via FOX.
Green Bay Packers vs Pittsburgh Steelers from 4:25 PM (ET), 3:25 PM (CT), 2:25 PM (MT) and 1:25 PM (PT) from the United States via CBS.
Denver Broncos vs Baltimore Ravens from 4:25 PM (ET), 3:25 PM (CT), 2:25 PM (MT) and 1:25 PM (PT) from the United States via CBS.
New England Patriots vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers from 8:20 PM (ET), 7:20 PM (CT), 6:20 PM (MT) and 5:20 PM (PT) from the United States via NBC.

Tom Brady, the Tampa Bay Buccaneers QB (Getty Images).

Monday, October 04, 2021:

Los Angeles Chargers vs Las Vegas Raiders from 8:15 p.m. (ET), 7:15 p.m. (CT), 6:15 p.m. (MT) and 5:15 p.m. (PT) from the United States through ESPN.

Justin Herbert, the Los Angeles Chargers QB (Getty Images).

NFL 2021 | Week 4 of the Regular Season: How, when and where to watch LIVE ONLINE in the rest of the countries

The NFL can be seen in Latin America through the various ESPN signals, either through NFL Redzone or the transmission of a particular game.

+ Aaron Rodgers responds to trolls after Packers win.

+ Unmotivated? Aaron Rodgers and his incredible 50-yard pass.

.