Jacksonville Jaguars vs Houston Texans: Forecast, date, time, streaming and TV channel to see Week 15 of the NFL 2021

NFL

Jacksonville Jaguars will face the Houston Texans in a match corresponding to Week 15 of the NFL 2021. Find out all the details of the match: Forecast, date, time, streaming and TV channel.

Jacksonville Jaguars will play the Houston Texans for Week 15 of the NLF 2021
© Getty ImagesJacksonville Jaguars will play the Houston Texans for Week 15 of the NLF 2021

Follow the National Football League! Jacksonville Jaguars will face Houston Texans this Sunday, December 19 at TIAA Bank Field to play a match corresponding to the Week 15 of the NFL 2021. Find out all the details of this great game: Forecast, day, time and TV channel.

Jacksonville Jaguars (2-11) is found 4th in the AFC South. In the Week 14 they faced Tennessee Titans (9-4) in theNissan Stadium, where they fell by 20 to 0. Trevor lawrence he completed 24 of 40 passes attempted (308 yards), did not throw touchdown passes and was intercepted four times.

On the other hand, Houston Texans (2-11) is located 1st in the AFC South. In the Week 14 they were measured before Seattle Seahawks (5-8) in the NRG Stadium, where they lost by 33 to 13. Davis mills he completed 33 of 49 attempted passes (331 yards), threw a touchdown pass and was not intercepted.

The next Sunday December 26, by Week 16, Jacksonville Jaguars will be measured against New York Jets, while Houston Texans will collide in front of Los Angeles Chargers The same day.

+ Dak Prescott and the phrase that worries the Dallas Cowboys: “I am not playing at the level of my expectations.”

+ Super Bowl 2022: Bill Belichick revealed the New England Patriots’ secret weapon this season.

Jacksonville Jaguars vs Houston Texans: When and what time to see live Week 15 of the NFL 2021?

This NFL 2021 Week 15 game will take place this Sunday, December 19 at TIAA Bank Field starting at 1:00 p.m. (ET), 12:00 p.m. (CT), 11:00 a.m. (MT) ) and 10:00 am (PT) from the United States.

Day: Sunday, December 19, 2021.
Time in United States: 1:00 p.m. (ET), 12:00 p.m. (CT), 11:00 a.m. (MT) and 10:00 a.m. (PT).
Place: TIAA Bank Field.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 19:00 hours.
Argentina, chili, Uruguay, Paraguay Y Brazil: 15:00 hours.
Venezuela, Bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 2:00 p.m.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 13:00 hours.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 12:00 hours.

Jacksonville Jaguars vs Houston Texans: Which channel broadcasts Week 15 of the NFL 2021?

This 2021 NFL Week 15 meeting between Jacksonville Jaguars and Houston Texans will be broadcast in the United States through CBS. On the other hand, in Latin America it can be seen through any of the different ESPN signals or Star +.

Jacksonville Jaguars vs Houston Texans: What are the predictions?

For this game of Week 15 of the NFL 2021, the United States bookmakers (DraftKings) give the Jacksonville Jaguars as the favorite to stay with the victory, since it has a -225 odds. On the other hand, the victory of Houston Texans has a odds of +185.

Result Share
Jacksonville Jaguars -225
Houston Texans +185

+ NFL Offseason 2022: The needs of Texans, Lions and the other teams eliminated from the Playoffs.

+ The NFL will have games every day of the week thanks to the Coronavirus.

+ Coronavirus would cause suspension of up to three Week 15 games in NFL 2021.

.

We would like to thank the author of this short article for this awesome web content

Jacksonville Jaguars vs Houston Texans: Forecast, date, time, streaming and TV channel to see Week 15 of the NFL 2021