How to watch Washington Football Team vs. New Orleans Saints: Forecast, date, time and TV channel to watch LIVE ONLINE Week 5 of the NFL 2021

NFL

Washington Football Team will face New Orleans Saints in a match corresponding to Week 5 of the NFL 2021. Find out all the details of the match: Forecast, date, time and TV channel to watch LIVE ONLINE.

Washington Football Team will play against New Orleans Saints for Week 5 of the NLF 2021

NFL

© Getty ImagesWashington Football Team will play against New Orleans Saints for Week 5 of the NLF 2021

The National Football League continues! Washington Football Team will face New Orleans Saints this Sunday October 10 at FedExField to play a match corresponding to the Week 5 of the NFL 2021. Find out all the details of this great game: Forecast, date, time and TV channel to watch LIVE ONLINE.

Washington Football Team (2-2) is found 2nd in the NFC East. In the Week 4 they faced Atlanta Falcons at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, where they were imposed by 34 to 30. Taylor heinicke he completed 23 of 33 passes attempted (290 yards), threw three touchdown passes and was not intercepted.

On the other hand, New Orleans Saints (2-2) is located 3rd in NFC South. In the Week 4 they were measured before New York Giants at Mercedes-Benz Superdome, where they fell by 23 to 7. Jameis winston completed 17 of 23 passes attempted (226 yards), threw a touchdown pass and was not intercepted, while Taysom hill he completed 2 of 3 attempted passes (9 yards), did not throw touchdown passes and was intercepted once.

Washington Football Teamon the Week 6 will be measured against Kansas city chiefs next Sunday, October 17, while New Orleans Saints will collide in front of Seattle Seahawks Monday 25.

+ Was it the Patriots? Tom Brady confessed which team he loved to beat.

+ Traded to Carolina Panthers: New England Patriots ditch their best defender.

Washington Football Team vs. New Orleans Saints: When and what time to see live Week 5 of the NFL 2021?

This NFL 2021 Week 5 game will take place this Sunday, October 10 at FedExField starting at 1:00 p.m. (ET), 12:00 p.m. (CT), 11:00 a.m. (MT) and 10:00 am (PT) from the United States.

Day: Sunday, October 10, 2021.
Time in United States: 1:00 p.m. (ET), 12:00 p.m. (CT), 11:00 a.m. (MT) and 10:00 a.m. (PT).
Place: FedExField.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 19:00 hours.
Argentina, chili, Uruguay and Brazil: 2:00 p.m.
Paraguay, Venezuela, Bolivia, Puerto Rico and Dominican Republic: 13:00 hours.
Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru and Panama: 12:00 hours.
Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior and Nicaragua: 11:00 hours.

Washington Football Team vs. New Orleans Saints: Which channel broadcasts Week 5 of the NFL 2021?

This 2021 NFL Week 5 meeting between Washington Football Team and New Orleans Saints will be broadcast in the United States through CBS. On the other hand, in Latin America it can be seen through the different ESPN signals, through NFL Redzone.

+ NFL 2021: How, when and where to watch LIVE ONLINE all the games of Week 5 of the Regular Season.

Washington Football Team vs. New Orleans Saints: What are the forecasts?

For this match of Week 5 of the NFL 2021, the United States bookmakers (DraftKings) give New Orleans Saints as the favorite to stay with the victory, since they have a -140 odds. On the other hand, the victory of Washington Football Team has a odds of +120.

Outcome Share
Washington Football Team +120
New Orleans Saints -140

+ Top 3 Deals Pittsburgh Steelers Can Make for Aaron Rodgers.

+ Two ideal quarterbacks to replace Ben Roethlisberger.

+ Surprise: The Cowboys cut a star defender to save $ 9.2 million in cap space.

.