Los Angeles Lakers vs. Los Angeles Clippers LIVE on NBA Summer League: Forecast, schedule, TV channel and LIVE streaming

Los Angeles Lakers vs Los Angeles Clippers LIVE on NBA

NBA Summer League & nbsp;| & nbsp;Los angeles lakers& nbsp;will face & nbsp; beforeLos Angeles Clippers& nbsp; this Friday, August 13, & nbsp;in the& nbsp; Cox Pavilion& nbsp; of Las Vegas& nbsp; in a & nbsp; party of the NBA Summer league. The Lakers & nbsp;will seek to arrive in the best condition at the beginning of the league to return to be part of the Play-Offs, while the Clippers & nbsp;They will try to take advantage of this set-up to repeat the great performance they had during the last season. Find out the forecast, how, when and where to watch LIVE and LIVE this great game.

+ Travis Scott to be the lead artist on the NBA 2K22 soundtrack

+ LeBron James’ reaction to first photo with Westbrook and Davis at Lakers

The Lakers & nbsp;suffered a heavy defeat to the Suns during last season in the Play-Offs which meant the defending champs were out of competition in the Western Conference quarterfinals. This year promises great things for the fans of the franchise of The Angels& nbsp; With the arrival of Russell Westbrook and veterans Carmelo Anthony Y Dwight Howard, that will be added to LeBron James and Anthony Davis, they will seek to repeat the title achieved in 2019 to become the most winning franchise in history.

The Clippers, & nbsp;for their part, they experienced a fiery playoff series in which they began by eliminating the Mavericks in one of the most exciting series of the season. They then beat the Utah Jazz, who had finished first in conference, to finally fall to the Phoenix Suns of Chris Paul and Devin Booker. This year they will seek to maintain consistency and reach the first finals in their history.

The last game between these two franchises was played in May 2021. In that meeting, which took place in the Staples CenterLos Angeles, the Clippers& nbsp;they took the victory by 118-94 & nbsp;in a game that did not feature LeBron James and left Anthony Davis off the court for a couple of weeks after the injury.

Los Angeles Lakers vs. Los Angeles Clippers: What time does it start?

The match ofNew York Knicks and & nbsp;Los angeles lakers& nbsp;for & nbsp; the & nbsp; NBA Summer League will be & nbsp; this & nbsp;Friday, August 13& nbsp; in the & nbsp;Cox Pavilion& nbsp;of Las Vegas & nbsp;And it will be played starting at 10:00 p.m. (ET), 9:00 p.m. (CT), 8:00 p.m. (MT), 7:00 p.m. (PT) in the United States.

Day: Friday, August 13, 2021.
United States Time: 10:00 PM (ET), 9:00 PM (CT), 8:00 PM (MT), 7:00 PM (PT).
Place: Cox Pavilion. Located in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States.

Match schedule by country:

Spain: 04:00 hours (Saturday)

Argentina: 23:00 hours & nbsp;

Uruguay: 23:00 hours

chili: 22:00 hours

Paraguay: 22:00 hours

Dominican Republic: 22:00 hours

Venezuela: 22:00 hours

Colombia: 9:00 p.m.

Ecuador: 9:00 p.m.

Peru: 9:00 p.m.

Mexico: 9:00 p.m.

Los Angeles Lakers vs. Los Angeles Clippers: How to watch the game live?

Latin America: & nbsp;NBA TV

United States: NBA TV

Streaming: & nbsp;NBA & nbsp; League & nbsp; Pass

Los Angeles Lakers vs. Los Angeles Clippers: Predictions

The bookmakers in the United States still do not have forecasts for this meeting between the Los Angeles Lakers and the Los Angeles Clippers that will be played this Friday, August 13.