SEE | Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates: Date, time, forecast and TV channel to see MLB LIVE ONLINE

SEE Los Angeles Dodgers vs Pittsburgh Pirates Date time

TODAY | & nbsp;Los angeles dodgers& nbsp; will receive Pittsburgh pirates& nbsp; this Wednesday, August 18 & nbsp; at the Dodger Stadium from 10:10 p.m. (ET), 9:10 p.m. (CT), 8:10 p.m. (MT) and 7:10 p.m. (PT) United States. This duel promises a lot since it is one of the strongest teams in the world. West Division of the National League of the MLB. & nbsp; Find out how, when and where to see LIVE and LIVE this great game of the Major League Baseball.

The team of California He arrives at this meeting as second in the West Division of the National League with a record of 73 victories and 46 defeats. His last series was against the New York Mets, whom he defeated in all three games played against each other. & Nbsp; The current champions will seek to maintain the good campaign to enter the final stage and repeat the title.

The Pirates, for their part, tell a very different reality. The Pittsburgh team ranks last in the NL Central, with a record of 42 wins and 77 losses. The team is already practically obliged to win all the remaining matches to advance to the next round, but will seek the feat. Their last series was against the Milwaukee Brewers, whom they defeated once and lost the other two games.

Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates: When and what time to watch LIVE in the USA

This Wednesday, August 18, Major League Baseball from 22:10 (ET), 21:10 (CT), 20:10 (MT) and 19:10 (PT) of the United States at Dodger Stadium will be They will face the Los Angeles Dodgers and the Pittsburgh Pirates.

Day: Wednesday, August 18, 2021.
United States Time: 10:10 p.m. (ET), 9:10 p.m. (CT), 8:10 p.m. (MT) and 7:10 p.m. (PT).
Place: Dodger Stadium. Located in Los Angeles, California, United States.

Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates: Where to watch LIVE and LIVE

This great confrontation between one of the best teams in the West Division and the last one in the Central Division of the MLB National League that will take place at Dodger Stadium will be broadcast in the United States by MLB.TV.

Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates: What are the forecasts for today

The United States bookmakers (DraftKings) for this MLB game favor the Los Angeles Dodgers, paying -130 for their victory. While the victory of the Pittsburgh Pirates pays +110 with a +1.5 handicap in favor.

Outcome

Share

Los Angeles Dodgers (-1.5)

-130

Pittsburgh Pirates (+1.5)

+110

& nbsp;