Cuban athletes speak out on the situation on the island | Video | CNN

1626327231 Cuban athletes speak out on the situation on the island

Posted at 23:18 ET (03:18 GMT) Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Baseball players speak out about Cuba in the All-Star Game


12:45


Posted at 4:58 PM ET (8:58 PM GMT) Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Why has Shohei Ohtani been so successful in MLB?


1:11


Posted at 19:36 ET (23:36 GMT) Sunday, July 4, 2021

Joe Kelly went to the White House in a mariachi jacket


1:02


Posted at 16:26 ET (20:26 GMT) Friday, July 2, 2021

The Dodgers, hosted by Joe Biden


0:53


Posted at 19:13 ET (23:13 GMT) Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Perform amazing "selfie-caught" in baseball game


0:28


Posted at 20:52 ET (00:52 GMT) Friday, June 4, 2021

Cuba: New deserters in the Pre-Olympic of the Americas


3:47


Posted at 10:40 ET (14:40 GMT) Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Marcell Ozuna gets out of jail on bail in his domestic violence case


1:08


Posted at 20:41 ET (00:41 GMT) Sunday, May 30, 2021

Marcell Ozuna is arrested, according to Police


1:01


Posted at 21:52 ET (01:52 GMT) Friday, May 21, 2021

The Miami Marlins and their tribute to the Havana Sugar Kings


3:20