Bulls announce a list of players available for the Reentry Draft

Raúl Valdés, Rubén Sosa and Peter O’Brien lead the possible reinforcements of the teams classified for the next phase

The Bulls of the East They were the first team eliminated before the end of the regular season and according to the regulations they made public the list of players who will be available to be selected by Giants, Stars, Tigers or Eagles.

The teams classified to the Round Robin will be able to choose this Wednesday, December 22, according to their needs, among the imported Juan Graterol (C), Peter o’brien (1B / OF), Josh Lueke and Tim Peterson.

Gardeners available will be Ruben Sosa, Magneuris Sierra, Felix Pie and Abraham Almonte, while the players in the box will be Cristhian Adames, Alen Hanson, Alejandro Mejía, Malquin Canelo, Yamaico Navarro and Pedro Florimón.

The group of natives continues with receivers Jhon Núñez, Hamlet Marte and Raudy Read.

The available pitchers will be Fernando Abad, Jhan Mariñez, Jenrry Mejía, Joel Inoa, Deivy Méndez, Euclides Leyer, Yefry Ramírez, Alfredo Simón, Pedro Vásquez, Raul Valdes, José José, Luis Medina and Francisco Jiménez.

The draw will take place this Wednesday where the classified teams will be able to select up to 24 players who will serve as reinforcement for the next phase.

According to the rules, each team may choose six players from which there will be a minimum of three native players in the draw scheduled for 4 in the afternoon.

The last team disqualified were the Leones del Escogido when they were defeated in the second game of the Play-In against ÁGUILAS Cibaeñas this Monday, and they remain to offer their list of available players for the Reentry Draft.


We wish to say thanks to the author of this write-up for this amazing web content

Bulls announce a list of players available for the Reentry Draft