All-MLB Team: These are the nominees

As fans participate in the classic annual debates surrounding baseball’s traditional awards, they will once again have the opportunity to help choose the All-MLB Team.

The nominees for the 2021 All-MLB Team were announced tonight on the MLB Network. Like the last two years, there will be an All-MLB First and Second Team.

Fan voting will run until November 19 at 5 pm In the final election, fan opinion will count for 50% of the votes and the other 50% will be from a panel of experts. Winners will be announced on November 2 on the MLB Network.

These are the nominees in each position:

Vladimir Guerrero Jr.
Max muncy
Joey votto
Matt olson
Freddie freeman
Jose Abreu
Paul Goldschmidt
Yuli gurriel
Pete alonso
Ryan mountcastle

Marcus semien
Brandon lowe
Ozzie albies
Jose Altuve
Jonathan India
Whit merrifield
Jake Cronenworth
Jorge Polanco
Adam Frazier

Rafael Devers
Austin riley
Jose Ramirez
Manny machado
Nolan Arenado
Justin turner
Yoán Moncada

Fernando Tatis Jr.
Carlos Correa
Trea turner
Xander Bogaerts
Bo bichette
Brandon crawford
Tim anderson
Corey seager
Trevor story
Nicky lopez

Shohei Ohtani, LAA
JD Martinez, BOS
Giancarlo Stanton, NYY
Yordan Alvarez, HOU
Nelson Cruz, TB

Salvador Perez, KC
Will Smith, LAD
Buster Posey, SF
Mike Zunino, TB
JT Realmuto, PHI
Yasmani Grandal, CWS
Willson Contreras, CHC

Cedric Mullins, BAL
Bryce Harper, PHI
Juan Soto, WSH
Tyler O’Neill, STL
Nick Castellanos, CIN
Aaron Judge, NYY
Teoscar Hernandez, TOR
Jesse Winker, CIN
Bryan Reynolds, PIT
Mitch Haniger, SEA
Kris Bryant, SF
Mookie Betts, LAD
Kyle Tucker, HOU
Randy Arozarena, TB
Adam Duvall, ATL
Kyle Schwarber, BOS
Enrique Hernandez, BOS
Adolis Garcia, TEX

Max Scherzer, LAD
Walker Buehler, LAD
Corbin Burnes, MIL
Gerrit Cole, NYY
Lance Lynn, CWS
Robbie Ray, TOR
Zack Wheeler, PHI
Shohei Ohtani, LAA
Julio Urías, LAD
Kevin Gausman, SF
Dylan Cease, CWS
Carlos Rodón, CWS
Brandon Woodruff, MIL
Logan Webb, SF
Adam Wainwright, STL
Charlie Morton, ATL
Max Fried, ATL
Chris Bassitt, OAK
Jose Berríos, TOR
Freddy Peralta, MIL
Sandy Alcantara, MIA
Lance McCullers Jr., HOU

Josh Hader, MIL
Liam Hendriks, CWS
Kenley Jansen, LAD
Ryan Pressly, HOU
Mark Melancon, SD
Raisel Iglesias, LAA
Emmanuel Class, CLE
Giovanny Gallegos, STL
Craig Kimbrel, CWS
Jake McGee, SF
Devin Williams, MIL
Andrew Kittredge, TB
Garrett Whitlock, BOS
Jonathan Loáisiga, NYY
Jordan Romano, TOR
Aroldis Chapman, NYY


We would love to give thanks to the writer of this short article for this remarkable web content

All-MLB Team: These are the nominees